sunflowers in a field.  
   

Bookmark and Share for Gite 5 minutes from Lavaur

What is Clévacances

Hebérgement pour 4 personnes autour de Lavaur
 
Pictures of Gite de Piquetalen
 

Quick Menu

 

Clevacances is a quality control label covering holiday accommodation and gites in France. Clevacances' classification system is one of only two systems to be officially approved by the French Ministry of Tourism. The classifcation system means that every gite property is inspected every five years by Clevacances Tarn. Each property is awarded between 1 and 5 keys or stars and this gives you, the renter, a guarantee as to the quality of the accommodation and the level of equipment you can expect to find in the property.

Clevacances Tarn also provides an arbitration service for renters of gites who use the Clevacances Tarn contract.

Le Gite de Piquetalen has been given 3 keys/stars by Clevacances Tarn and was last inspected by Clevacances Tarn in 2019. We use the Clevacances contract so you always have the right to use the arbiration service in the unlikely event that a disagreement arises.

Clevacances provides a full listing of quality accommodation in the Lavaur area and beyond in the Tarn and Occitanie and indeed in the whole of France and includes self-catering accommodation, cottages, gites, hotels and bed and breakfast accommodation. You can find our listing on Clevacances by clicking below or on the logo at the top of the page.

Link to our gite on Clevacances.

 

 

 
Gite de Piquetalen, Piquetalen, 645 route de Labastide, 81500 Ambres, Tarn.. Tel: 05 63 83 01 09
Protection des données
SEO: Anton Neumann

sunflowers in a field.  
   

Bookmark and Share for Gite 5 minutes from Lavaur

Qu'est que c'est, Clévacances

Hebérgement pour 4 personnes autour de Lavaur
 
Homeaway Abritel Logo 

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence

 Clevacances Logo

Free Wifi
Pictures of Gite de Piquetalen
 

Quick Menu

 

Clevacances est un label de contrôle de qualité qui couvre les hébergements de vacances et les gîtes en France. Le système de classification de Clevacances est l'un des deux seuls systèmes à être officiellement approuvé par le ministère français du tourisme. Le système de classification signifie que chaque gîte est inspecté tous les cinq ans par Clevacances Tarn. Chaque gîte reçoit entre 1 et 5 clés ou étoiles, ce qui vous donne, en tant que locataire, une garantie quant à la qualité de l'hébergement et au niveau d'équipement que vous pouvez espérer trouver dans la propriété.

Clevacances Tarn propose également un service d'arbitrage pour les locataires de gîtes qui utilisent le contrat Clevacances Tarn.

Le Gite de Piquetalen a reçu 3 clés/étoiles de Clevacances Tarn et a été inspecté pour la dernière fois par Clevacances Tarn en 2019. Nous utilisons le contrat de Clevacances afin que vous ayez toujours le droit d'utiliser le service d'arbiration dans le cas peu probable où un désaccord surviendrait.

Clevacances fournit une liste complète de logements de qualité dans la région de Lavaur et au-delà, dans le Tarn et l'Occitanie, ainsi que dans toute la France, et comprend des gîtes, des chambres d'hôtes et des gîtes ruraux . Vous pouvez trouver notre liste sur Clevacances en cliquant ci-dessous ou sur le logo en haut de la page.

 

 

Lien à notre gîte sur Clevacances.

 

 

 
Gite de Piquetalen, Piquetalen, 645 route de Labastide, 81500 Ambres, Tarn.. Tel: 05 63 83 01 09
Protection des données
SEO: Anton Neumann