Gite in the Tarn for 4 people
Bookmark and Share Clevacances Tarn hebergement, gites, locations de Vacances

How to Book our Tarn Gite

Booking Process

We offer our clients two methods of booking. You can either book directly with us or via TripAdvisor's online booking system. Because TripAdvisor add on their costs, it is always cheaper if you choose to book directly with us. For direct bookings we follow a booking process set out by Clevacances. This gives you, the renter, the assurance that in the unlikely event of a disagreement, Clevacances will act as an arbitrator to sort out your problem.

To book the gite through us,

please firstly check our availability and pricing. If the dates you want are free please contact us to double check. We will then ask you to sign and return the contract together with a booking deposit of 25%. The booking form and contract is available on our website. The Terms and Conditions can be found on the back of the contract.

Please forward the booking deposit together with the completed booking form to us. Once we have received it, we will confirm your booking and email you a receipt and a signed copy of the booking contract.

The balance, together with a security deposit of 50%, is payable on arrival. The security deposit is held against possible damage to the accommodation and is refundable at the end of your stay if no damage has occurred.

If you prefer to book the gite online

via Tripadvisor's system please make your enquiry to us through TripAdvisor. TripAdvisor provide Payment Protection which in the case of a problem covers you up to £7,000. Please be aware that the contract, terms and conditions and payment process are all slightly different from the process described above. The cost to you will usually be slightly above the cost shown on our availability page. Please also be aware that on arrival we will ask for a 50% refundable security deposit.

 

Prices & availability

Our availability schedule gives you details of when the gite is available and the price we charge.

What is included?

Our prices include everything you will need such as heating, blankets, bed linen and towels. We provide some wood for the fire to get you started but make a small charge if you want more wood. On arrival, you will find the beds made up and the gite clean and ready for you. The gite is well equipped and we hope that you will find everything you need to make your stay with us comfortable and enjoyable.

Payment for Direct Bookings

PayPal:
If you would like to use PayPal, please be aware that if you use the option 'pay for goods or services' our tarif is slighlly higher than our direct tarif because PayPal charge us a fee. If you use the option 'send money to friends or family' the PayPal make no charge and our direct tarf applies.
Cheques:
We are happy to accept UK cheques.
Bank Transfers:
We are happy to accept bank transfers from a UK bank to our UK bank account.

If you would like further information, please feel free to contact us.

Useful Links

Easy Jet
British Airways
Flbye
Jet2
Toulouse Tourist Office
Midi Pyrenees Tourist Office

Lavaur Tourist Office
More Links

sunflower

Home    I    The Gîte    I    Local Area    I    Photos     I  Booking    I    Contact       Design: Jeff Starrs SEO: Anton Neumann

Gite in the Tarn for 4 people

 

Bookmark and Share
HomeAway Lavaur Hebergement
Lire ou Ajouter les Appréciations
TripAvisor Appréciations pour Lavaur Gite
Lire les Appréciations
Nous acceptons les cheques vacances

 

Comment Reserver le Gîte?

Processus de réservation

Nous offrons à nos clients deux modes de réservation et paiement. Vous pouvez réserver Direct avec nous ou via le système de réservation en ligne d'Abritel/HomeAway ou avec TripAdvisor. Abritel et TripAdisor ajouteront leurs coûts et il est toujours moins cher si vous choisissez de réserver directement avec nous. Si vous réservez directement avec nous, nous suivons un processus de réservation fixé par Clévacances. Cela vous donne l'assurance que dans le cas improbable d'un désaccord, Clévacances agira comme un médiateur pour régler votre problème. Nous vous demondons les paiements par chèque ou par PayPal.

Pour les reservations direct,

veuillez regarder nos tarifs et la disponibilité du gite. Si les dates que vous voulez reserver sont disponible, veuillez nous contacter pour les vérifier. Nous vous demanderons ensuite de compléter le contrat (les conditions générales peuvent être trouvées à l'arrière du contrat) et nous le renvoyer rempli et accompagné du montant des arrhes (25%). Ensuite, nous vous enverrons une copie du contrat signé pour confirmer votre réservation.

Le solde, avec un dépôt de garantie de 50%, vous est demandé à l'arrivée. Le dépôt de garantie est retenu contre les dommages possibles à l'hébergement et est remboursable à la fin de votre séjour, s'il n'y a pas eu de dégâts.

Si vous préférez réserver le gîte en ligne

via le système d'Abritel ou TripAdvisor vous bénéficierez de leurs garanties qui vous offre une protection compléte de votre paiment. S'il vous plaît être conscient que le contrat, les modalités et conditions et le processus de paiement sont différents du processus décrit ci-dessus. Le tarif sera généralement légèrement au-dessus du tarif qui est montré sur notre page de disponibilité. S'il vous plaît être conscient que à votre arrivée, nous vous demanderons un dépôt de garantie remboursable de 50%.

  • Abritel Garantie Réservation

  • TripAdvisor Protection des Paiements

    Tarifs et disponibilité

    Notre calendrier vous indique la disponibilité du gîte durant l'année et les tarifs pour la pèriode que vous désirez.



    Prix & tableau de disponibilité

  • Qu'est-ce qui est inclu?

    Nos prix comprennent tout ce dont vous aurez besoin, tel que le chauffage, la literie, couvertures, les draps et les serviettes.

    A votre arrivée vous trouverez les lits faits et le gîte sera propre et prêt pour vous. Le gîte est bien équipé et nous espérons que vous trouverez tout ce dont vous aurez besoin pour rendre votre séjour chez nous agréable et confortable.

    Si vous souhaitez des renseignements supplémentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
    Paiement pour les réservations directes

    Paiements pour les reservations direct

    Pay Pal:
    Si vous souhaitez utiliser PayPal, sachez que si vous utilisez l'option «payer pour des biens ou des services», notre tarif est légèrement supérieur à notre tarif direct, car PayPal nous fait payer des frais. Si vous utilisez l'option «envoyer de l'argent à des amis ou à la famille», PayPal ne fait pas de frais et notre tarf direct s'applique.
    Chèques et virements:
    Nous acceptons les chèques et les virements.

     

    Ci-dessus vous trouverez quelques liens qui pourraient vous aider à organiser vos vacances. Pour plus de renseignements nous vous prions de nous contacter.

    Lienssunflower

    Easy Jet
    British Airways
    Flbye
    Jet2
    Office de Tourisme - Toulouse
    Office de Tourisme - Midi Pyrenées
    Office de Tourisme - Lavaur
    Plus de Liens

    Quick Menu

    Demande de renseignement






     
     
    Anton and Rosette Neumann and Rozenberg

    Accueil     I    Description du Gîte    I    Les Envrions    I     Photos du gîte   I    Prix et Disponibilité    I    Coordonées       Design: Jeff Starrs